Anti-Ragging Committee

COMPOSITION

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Principal Dr. Rajendra Shendage	Chairperson
2	Dr. Rajani Dalvi	Convenor
3	Dr. Shirish Bhosale	Member
4	Mrs. Surekha Battul	Member
5	Miss. Ranjana Bansude	Member
6	Dr. Rajendra Wadje	Member
7	Miss. Kajal Date	Student Representative
8	Miss. Megha Chavan	Student Representative